Upcoming Events

Here are our upcoming events (by invitation only)


September 2017
Sep Wine Club - Tue Sep 26 2017   7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Campbell & Sally ... (more)

October 2017
Oct Wine Club - Tue Oct 24 2017   7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sonia & Adrian (please note change of week, due to Halloween) ... (more)

November 2017
Nov Wine Club - Tue Nov 28 2017   7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Michael & Lee-Anne ... (more)

December 2017
Dec Wine Club - Tue Dec 26 2017   12:00 AM
No Wine Club in December ... (more)

February 2018
Degustation Dinner - Sat Feb 3 2018   12:00 AM
Degustation Dinner (Sheila organising) ... (more)
Feb Wine Club - Tue Feb 27 2018   7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Chris & Manny ... (more)

March 2018
Mar Wine Club - Tue Mar 27 2018   7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Picnic - venue tba ... (more)

April 2018
Apr Wine Club - Tue Apr 24 2018   7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sheila ... (more)

May 2018
May Wine Club - Tue May 29 2018   7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pete & Sean ... (more)

June 2018
Jun Wine Club - Tue Jun 26 2018   7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Rolene & John ... (more)